Campbell's® Green Bean Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
this was AMAZING!! My family loved it so much there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KBratton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Aubrey, Texas, USA
Living In: Ladson, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Yummy, but too soupy. Next time I'll only use one can of soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Hartline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
I put in a little less milk with the fatted soup and the creaminess breaks down less. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elkins, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Always good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Great casserole. I made as directed except I forgot the soy sauce. Delicious regardless. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
that's a nice recipe.... it must be yummy... thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
My family and other friends love this when I put in bacon bits and diced ham. I always use the soy sause it adds a little flavor that people wonder about. We add some almonds slices on top along with the fried onions. When you add the extras you will need the cup of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
I had not fixed a green bean casserole for many years. I went all out and even purchase fresh green beans...I did not care for it. Maybe I just don't like green bean casseroles with mushroom soup anymore.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I make this all the time. The first few times I made it I actually did not have any french fried onions so I made my own which I think made it even better- but took a lot longer. The other day I made this a little healthier by using sauteed onions inside the casserole and added only 1 cup of the fried onions on top at the end. It was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
excellent- will use over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 407) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

How to Fix Burnt Sweet Potato Casserole

Topping burn on your sweet potato casserole? We’ve got just the fix.

Moist and Savory Stuffing

See how to make a simple, savory herb-seasoned stuffing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States