Campbell's® Green Bean Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
I've made this numerous times. It's so easy and so delicious! Perfect for any occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tayylorashh.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I add sliced almonds generously. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
this was AMAZING!! My family loved it so much there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KBratton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Aubrey, Texas, USA
Living In: Ladson, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Yummy, but too soupy. Next time I'll only use one can of soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angeltown

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
I put in a little less milk with the fatted soup and the creaminess breaks down less. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elkins, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Always good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Great casserole. I made as directed except I forgot the soy sauce. Delicious regardless. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
that's a nice recipe.... it must be yummy... thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
My family and other friends love this when I put in bacon bits and diced ham. I always use the soy sause it adds a little flavor that people wonder about. We add some almonds slices on top along with the fried onions. When you add the extras you will need the cup of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
I had not fixed a green bean casserole for many years. I went all out and even purchase fresh green beans...I did not care for it. Maybe I just don't like green bean casseroles with mushroom soup anymore.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

How to Fix Burnt Sweet Potato Casserole

Topping burn on your sweet potato casserole? We’ve got just the fix.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States