Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
I made this last night with left-over chicken. I made it almost to the T. Per suggestions, I added a little cumin and used a different brand of salsa (don't care for Pace). It was really vague. I mean I ate it, but would never make it again. Chicken soup and salsa and tortillas...ummm not for me again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimigatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
It is a good recipe, as long as you are not expecting an authentic dish. it is easy to make and pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Very easy recipe and we all liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Great recipe that is easy to make and delicious! I used 1 cup of salsa instead of picante sauce and I use taco seasoning instead of chili powder. This recipe is a thumbs up from my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
Good basic recipe to adapt to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Duncan, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I have made this quite a few times and get rave reviews when I do. So easy especially if you purchase a rotisserie chicken. I put cheese on top when I bake it. Definitely a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
This is now a family favorite. I add sauteed onions to the mixture because I love onions. It is great either way and even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
We absolutely loved this! The only adjustments I made were to use the Healthy Requests version of the soup (less calories and sodium), light sour cream, reduced fat cheese, and a thin layer of red enchilada sauce in the bottom of the pan. I also used a rotisserie chicken to make it a little quicker. My husband tells me they were the best enchiladas he's ever had. Thanks, Campbell's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I think they are much better if you use enchilada sauce instead of picante sauce :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This recipe is super easy and very tasty. I've even tried it using the 98% fat free cream of chicken soup, light sour cream and reduced fat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by plevine

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States