Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Our new favorite! The only thing I did differently was used a 9x13 pan and 10in tortillas. There ended up being enough filling for 5 enchiladas. I was worried there wouldn't be enough sauce, but it was perfect!!! Boyfriend approved, and he is hard to please! I can't wait to make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Definitely an easy, delicious meal! We always use medium salsa and aged white cheddar cheese instead of Monterey Jack. For a smokey twist, add some finely chopped chipotle peppers. Remember to use quality ingredients... I can see this dish going south if you're trying to be cheap (maybe that's the problem with all of the bad reviews). These enchiladas are also great reheated if you wrap them in aluminum foil and heat in the oven at 350 until warm throughout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was the first time I made enchiladas and this recipe was awesome! I removed the 2 spoons of chili powder so it wouldn't be too spicy. Just remember to refrigerate immediately for leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Ive made this twice now, and Ill admit, its pretty good. I do find it tastes "soupy". As in I can taste the cream of chicken soup . So its like Cream of Chicken Soup Enchiladas with some other flavors in there as well. I think maybe next time ill use only 1/2 the can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Javalady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
This recipe is so quick and easy. And most importantly very delicious! To save time I bought a roasted chicken from my deli counter and replaced the picante sauce with Goya Pico de Gallo. Will keep this one on rotation. My fiance and I were fighting over the leftovers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I've made this many many times. I always advertise to my friends that they aren't very authentic, but they are still SO good! I've had to start doubling and sometimes tripling to recipe so everyone can have more. I highly recommend this because it is really easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Very easy to make and my family really love it, no left overs on this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
These were really easy to make and pretty good. They were better the 2nd day as leftovers. I made exactly as written. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
My husband and boys loved this. I used mild salsa so that the baby could eat it. I let the 4 year old have a little pepper on it and I handed my husband the Franks hot sauce so that he could individually spice it up to his level. Easily modified to hot level of taste at the individual level. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Easy and Delicious!!!! Never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamielynndiaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Linkwood, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 303) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States