Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Loved this recipe as a good base to go on. I like to cook my chicken with taco seasoning, put a layer of cheese on the bottom of the pan to make it "crust like" and sprinkle sliced black olives on top after baking...DEEEEELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sunkissedsweetj
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This was so easy and delicious! I followed the recipe almost exactly, the only thing I did different was add more monterey jack cheese into the picante sauce mixture and put even more monterey jack cheese on top of the enchiladas before I baked them. I love cheese! :) Some reviews complained of a bland flavor, I pan cooked my chicken in a little bit of butter and seasoned them with a little salt & pepper and it tasted great. I served with a 3 layer chip dip & goya mexican rice (and Coronas w/ limes of course!) Got great reviews from my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissedsweetj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Painted Post, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Excellent! Only change I made was to cook the chicken with taco seasoning. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
My family absolutely loved these enchiladas! it was my first time making them so i was not sure what to expect...will be definately making them again though! added more cheese to the top the last 10 minutes of baking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
This is a great recipe, a bit time consuming but well worth it! We like to add pickled jalapenos on top with the tomato and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shantal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I would double the chicken next time but other than that it was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellyisme777

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mill City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
its great using the brocolli cheese soup too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I loved this!! I added some green chili's and black beans to the chicken mixture. Want to add more things to it the next time. Very flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
have made this many times now using rotissierre chicken & adding 1/2 can of black beans.yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This recipe is AMAZING! I make these enchiladas frequently for my family and dinner guests and it is a huge it every time! It doesn't get better than this, really, they are so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States