Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
These were the best enchiladas ever. It's odd to see a few negative reviews. They are hot, juicy and tender. Instead of tomatoes and onions on top, I added a few slices of avocado. I will make them over and over for certain!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Amazing! I don't care for enchilada sauce and this was a perfect way to make enchiladas w/out it. I didn't have any green onions so I cooked the chicken in onions and garlic to give it more flavor. I chose medium salsa for a little kick and added a ton of extra cheese (per my husband's request) on top of the tortillas. The sprinkle of tomatoes on top gave it a nice presentation, though next time I will also use the green onions. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kennas-mommy
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made these for my family and there was nothing left for lunch the next day. even my picky 3 year old wanted seconds!!! Im getting request for this meal to be made again and for our weekly taco night. I did use more chicken I have big eaters so that was my only change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kennas-mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
My husband said this recipe is the only chicken enchilada recipe I can make from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clinton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Morrison, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I added a little Velveeta, Chilies, and few diced Hot Jalapenos and also cheated and use chicken out of a can I found by the caned meat!! Was so good my fiance LOVED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Blytheville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Parsons, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Family liked recipe just as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Burke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
It was ok...I wanted to give it a shot because of all the high ratings but I wasn't impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly and they were a real hit with my teenage son and his friends so much that they request them frequently. There are never any leftovers...a good sign that this is a successful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Hubby loved this. I felt it was a bit too rich (and creamy). Next time, I will use lower fat sour cream and/or chicken soup, and maybe add the suggested black beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Delicious! I make this recipe about twice a month and look forward to it each time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States