Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I first tried this recipe 2-3 yes. ago when raising my 3 children. They loved it. I'm still using it today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Frostproof, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
YUMMY!!! Myself, my 2 year old and my very picky husband loved these! I followed the recipe to a T. I have made a couple enchilada recipes and never made any of them again as they were not a hit at my table. But this one is a keeper! Going to be another dinner go to :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
This was a really quick and delicious meal that I made for my daughter's family while visiting them. Their small children even liked it. I made some packaged Spanish rice to accompany the enchiladas. My son-in-law called me later to thank me for making them and how much he enjoyed them. I did not roll the tortillas, but cut them into smaller pieces to make it more of a casserole. I bought rotisserie chicken from my grocery's deli that had been taken off the bone. I used a Mexican blend of cheese. It's definitely something that I will prepare again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
Five Stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mollie1983
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
This was very easy and turned out pretty good. I'll probably make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mollie1983

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
I made this tonight, and realized I'd made it once before. It's just okay, and I probably won't make it again. First off, I prefer corn tortillas, and I think the cream of chicken soup just gives a bland result. My preference for enchiladas are those made with corn tortillas, chicken, cheese, enchilada sauce, and cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
I made this last night with left-over chicken. I made it almost to the T. Per suggestions, I added a little cumin and used a different brand of salsa (don't care for Pace). It was really vague. I mean I ate it, but would never make it again. Chicken soup and salsa and tortillas...ummm not for me again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimigatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
It is a good recipe, as long as you are not expecting an authentic dish. it is easy to make and pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Very easy recipe and we all liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Great recipe that is easy to make and delicious! I used 1 cup of salsa instead of picante sauce and I use taco seasoning instead of chili powder. This recipe is a thumbs up from my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States