Cake Mix Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
Love cookie mix cookies! I usually add some extra vanilla and almond extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
Delicious. Made Vanilla Iced Lemon cookies and Devil's Food with swirl chocolate chips. Rolled into teaspoon scooped balls, and baked for 10 minutes. Perfect. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmwood Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
I made it with sprinkles and they were amazing! Highly recommend! and super easy. I tried Cherry Chip cake and added chocolate chips and it was not as amazing as the white cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
Awesome and so easy! I just made 2 batches to take to my college age sons & I can't keep my husband out of them. I made 1 batch with white cake mix, a touch of almond extract, & chocolate chips and 1 batch with fudge cake mix and walnuts. Wonderful, soft, & chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
Excellent quickie recipe. I made these for a family member to take to the beach on spring break. Used a lemon cake mix and sprinkled with powdered sugar immediately after taking out of the oven. The powdered sugar adhered to the top as they cooled, and made a pretty presentation. They would be nice for a baby or wedding shower too. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
These are just sooo easy peasy. I only add as much oil as it takes to bring the dough together. Add any kind of chips, nuts, mallows that you like. Terrific!! Thanks Hannah for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy & delicious! I decreased the oil to 1/3 c. as suggested by other reviewers. Group of middle schoolers, "Best cookies EVER!" I made them with a chocolate fudge cake mix & rolled each cookie in powdered sugar before baking. Great recipe to have on hand when you need a quick snack. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roozy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
So easy and melt in your mouth. I added a little bit of grated lemon zest and rolled in sugar like review suggested. So easy and very quick cleanup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
Made with orange cake mix and added half a tsp of orange extract. Made half with white chocolate chips and half with chocolate chips. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila McDougall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
So yummy! And so quick and easy too! I didn't change a thing. I make these whenever I need to whip up something quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 591) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cake Mix Cookies VIII

Make delicious cookies the easy way--by starting with a box cake mix.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Chewy Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make a wonderfully versatile sugar cookie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States