Cake Mix Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2003
I made these rolls the night before and set them in the refrigerator overnight and baked them the next morning. They turned out great and they were so big. My family loved them. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PEJMO3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2002
Very good recipe and made huge rolls. I had to use more butter and cinnamon/pecans to top the rolls because I didn't have near enough but other than that it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2002
This is the best,most flavorful cinnamon rolls. I have tried various recipes & this one has my family always asking for more...I even enjoy making them...They always turn out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2002
This dough has the best flavor, the best texture than any sweet dough recipe. It could'nt be easier to make. I will only use this recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2002
Thank you Arvilla for sharing this wonderful recipe. The only change I made was that I used Spice cake mix instead of white. I made them and shared them with all my neighbors and they raved about them. Thanks again! Do yourself a favor and try these. They are GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
102 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2002
These are wonderful...I don't use the nuts instead I use a cream cheese icing..They sure don't last long here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2002
At first it tasted like a cake cinnamon roll. I was a little disappointed. Then I saved a few for my binge eating two days later. I rewarmed then and they tasted incredible after that!! Tastes great with orange glaze! (Powder sugar, milk and orange juice!- yum)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2002
Awsome!!! I was not sure about the whole recpie,So, I added one egg. Light, Fluffy, tasty.I used French Vanilla Cake mix. It is a sure keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2001
This was such an AWESOME recipe! I was skeptical at first, but it was wonderful and very easy. The cinnamon rolls were raved about from everyone in my family! Yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
Terrible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States