Cajun Spiced Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
LOVE this recipe. So easy and customizable. Might wanna have it with a cool salad though...it's got some heat :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
I love the spice combination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thetravelingcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Slidell, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
would be great served in small pices with rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rextcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mercer, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
These were delicious! They pack some heat but my husband from Louisiana was pleased! We had roasted new potatos with similar spices and grilled asparagus on the side. Wonderful meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
I followed the recipe but diced up my pork chops and added some onions,then sautéd them on a skillet. They had a unique flavor and they would be perfect with ground beef,potatoes,bell peppers and onions to make a nice breakfast skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy671

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Great Recipe! Took the advice of a previous review and used butter instead of butter spray. Very moist and flavorful! Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
My family loved this! i served it with apple sauce, fries, and a salad. i used garlic powder instead of salt and added minced garilc. i let it sit for about an hour and cooked it on the bbq. i didnt really measure the amount of ingreds. i kindof went by taste and rub it in on both sides with my hands. this would be good to season and stick in the freezer for a fast good meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmie Childs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Delicious and just the right amount of spice. I added 1/4 tsp of chili powder, and since I didn't have garlic salt, I used 1/2 tsp garlic powder and added 1/4 tsp of sea salt. Yummy! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Everyone else thought they were pretty good, but I didn't like them all that much. It was ok. Made exactly how the recipe called, a little more cayenne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brewawinningplan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Wow, what a kick for the taste buds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Spiced Pork Chops

These tasty chops make an easy weeknight dinner with spices you have on hand.

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States