Cajun Spiced Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
THIS IS A VERY SIMPLE RECIPE...AND SO VER DELICIOUS!! I WILL BE MAKING THIS RECIPE AGAIN! THANKS! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misslindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Great flavor, easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Johnston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Punta Gorda, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Didn't care too much for these. The spice combination was almost bitter and unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I use this practically every time I do pork chops. Its always delicious, easy, and well spiced!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Fantastic seasoning combo. The only thing I did different (after reading other reviews) I bought boneless center cut chops, an inch thick and cut it into chunks maybe 1x1. I doubled the seasoning and placed it into a zipper baggie, shook to combine the seasoning then threw in the pork chunks. I worked the seasoning into the meat good and let it set on the counter for about 20 minutes or so. A do over in this house for sure. My husband even said it'd be good in a fajita with some cheese, sour cream and sauteed onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorroth1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Webster, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
This recipe was perfect, simple and flavourful.. I did sub ground mustard for the sage, as I didn't have sage. I will use this over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Awesome recipe, the spice works great on any meat!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
I don't like pork very much but had some in the freezer that I need to use. So I wanted to try this recipe because I had both chops and all ingredients. It is OK but it wasn't very spicy (to me at least) and needed some salt. I am the type of person who eats jalapenos with my breakfast and have a high tolerance for spicy food thanks to abuelas cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
It was ok. I think i was missing a little something because I used garlic powder instead of garlic salt. I will make it again and be sure to use salt but it is not in my top 5...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Spiced Pork Chops

These tasty chops make an easy weeknight dinner with spices you have on hand.

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States