Cajun Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This is the best dang marinade!! My husband and I have used it 5 or 6 times and it is OFF THE CHAIN!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catbrowning
Living In: Brunswick, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MesaMa
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Didn't change a thing with this chicken and it turned out delightful! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MesaMa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Amazing!! Just the right amounto of spice and very flavorful! I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Tasted great and not too spicey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
THE BEST
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Ann Maignan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
delicious and tender! Husband grilled. I had marinated for 4+ hours and used 7 pepper blend instead of lemon pepper. Turned out great!!!! Kids ate too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Loved this! Like others said it was a little salty, but I like salt, so maybe I will cut down the cajun seasoning a little next time to see if it has the same WOW to it. Had such wonderful flavors! I do want to add that I used a lot less oil. I cut the recipe in half and it then called for 1 cup oil, so I used 1/4 cup oil and 1/4 cup water, perfect amount. I used the leftover breast for a southwest salad the next day for lunch, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
Easy. Don't need as much oil as called for, we only used 1/4c & could possibly use less. It did taste alittle more Italian than Cajun, but I supposed could always use less Italian seasoning, but for now I won't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Watertown, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Very tasty and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
So Easy! And GOOD! A Keeper for Sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Chicken Ragu

It’s Cajun-style comfort food with andouille sausage, bacon, and chicken.

Cajun Chicken Fettucini Alfredo

See how they make creamy Cajun chicken pasta down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States