Cajun Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
3.5 stars. Would make again but would add garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
This recipe works well without any oil at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Restaurant worthy recipe! Delish served with toasted rolls lettuce tomatoe , mayonnaise and homemade wedges . Perfect for barbecues to !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tamzie
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used the chicken tenders and marinated overnight. I followed the recipe exactly. I didn't love or hate as is, but it will be good with salad or sandwich because you'll add dressing and other stuff. It was definitely super easy to make and maybe using more expensive spices might help the flavor (I used those cheapy kinds).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tamzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haris Catur Nugroho

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Love this recipe. I made it 2 weeks ago and my husband keeps asking me to make it again! That's never happened before since he's so picky! =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jxin

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Fantastic recipe! Used fresh garlic and baked at 450 for 35 minutes. Turned out great! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Pretty good. Had a nice spicey kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scallaway
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I'm new to cooking, so I was looking for easy recipes - this is great! Flavorful and easy to do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
My partner and I thought this was really plain and ordinary. Definitely nothing special. Still searching for a marinade that will knock our socks off!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Chicken Ragu

It’s Cajun-style comfort food with andouille sausage, bacon, and chicken.

Cajun Chicken Fettucini Alfredo

See how they make creamy Cajun chicken pasta down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States