Caesar BLT Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Very delicious and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
They're great! You can also serve this in a Pita pocket.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Easy and quick wrap! Made my own dressing, though. 1 cup mayonnaise, 1 tbl. lemon juice, 1 tsp. worcestershire, 1 clove garlic (minced), 1/4 tsp. salt, 1/8 tsp. pepper, 1/2 cup Parmesean cheese and 1 tbl. milk. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Easy, healthy, tasty. I substituted light dressing, shredded cabbage, whole wheat tortillas and turkey bacon, but the result was basically the same and about as tasty. Wrapped in plastic wrap it makes an easy grab n go lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ivanandmarcia

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA
Living In: Fort Drum, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
We loved this. Nothing fancy, very simple, and also very easy. I would be pleased to be served this at a deli or causual dining restaurant. This would be very good with a flavored tortilla wrap (spinach, garlic, tomato, etc). I diced some boar's head turkey to add to the wrap. I also used ranch dressing instead of caesar due to personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
This recipe was so easy and tasted soooo good i added grilled chicken to it also. It was great for a Friday night meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
How can you go wrong with this recipe? Caesar salad, bacon, all wrapped up in a nice package! You don't even have to measure anything. Went great with a bowl of soup for a light dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Delicious and so easy to prepare! I recommend tearing the Romaine into smaller pieces to create a salad in your tortilla. I just fed six hungry high school girls and they ate every bite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States