Butter Brickle Frozen Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
I used a store bought graham pie crust and less caramel topping. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
I used a store bought graham cracker crust and it was still to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Ok, this is by far the BEST dessert ever!! I am a huge baker and everyone waits to see what dessert I will make. This is the one that people keep asking me to make over and over. Easy and unbelievably delicious. What is also nice is, if you have leftovers, it can keep in the freezer for months and you can just cut what you need when you want to serve it. A must try, you wont be sorry!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Super easy and tastes like a restaurant quality dessert! It is very rich, but I thought it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ralphy's_mama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Sweet creamy goodness! It was easy to make, and it also has a beautiful presentation! It truly tastes as good as it looks too. My family just raved about this dessert. Nummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
I give this five stars cuz' Hubby said this tastes like something you would get at a restaurant. I thought it was really good, but very sweet and very rich. Very easy to make, but from now on my slices will be very small!!!! I left out the nuts and didn't miss them at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Delicious and super rich!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurenkayj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Be sure not to over brown the brickle. Buster: I don't think I've ever had a better dessert. This is definately a 5 star. Wade: I ate the whole thing! I never eat a whole dessert. Lauren's step daughter: I wish Lori could come to our house and make this for us everyday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
This is a delicious dessert that says "summertime" to my family! I like that it can be frozen. I substitute toffee bits for the pecans and reduce the caramel sauce only for one family member who does not like nuts but I'm sure they are delicious especially if toasted first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say enough about it. I wasn't a big pecan or caramel fan, but my life changed with one bite. This is Slap yo mama good :). I give this 1000 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

T's Peanut Butter Balls

See how to make crunchy, chocolaty, quick energy snacks!

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States