Buffalo Style Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2001
Pizza dough took the longest. We used the one from this sight and took the water pan out after 10 min. My husband & I loved this recipe. 2 of our 4 kids(under 12) tried it but still prefer cheese ONLY. Don't tell them what's in it! I added mushrooms, green onions, tomatoes and bacon bits to half. It tastes fantastic with anything. Used only 1/2 the dressing and added extra cheese. Great leftover too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2001
My and my familys favorite food is buffalo wings and pizza , Combine and what do you have the best pizza ive ever tasted its superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2001
My husband went crazy over this recipe! It is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
one word "YUM!" what a different idea for a pizza, however i thought the whole jar of dressing was a little too much but still was an awesome, quick recipe. i made mine using a "Boboli" pizza shell.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2001
This pizza has a very, very strong flavor so kids probably won't like it. A whole 16oz bottle of dressing is way too much. I used less than half. I also substituted canned chunk white chicken because I'm lazy and otherwise it would have taken way too long. In the end, I loved it, but my husband didn't like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2001
I really made points with my husband and son when I made this last night. It was really good and very easy to make. I used less dressing than called for in the recipe and more cheese. I used mozzarella and four cheese Italian blend. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2001
Very good recipe! Extremely easy and quick. The combination of the mozzerella and blue cheese with the kick of the wings made a very interesting and surprisingly pleasing taste. This is good when you're tired of the same old pizza. Even my ultra-picky boyfriend liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
This recipe is awesome! I made it for my boyfriend and it's definitely a hit that we'll make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
I LOVED this recipe, however my husband didn't. He thinks chicken has no business being on a pizza. I guess I'll make this again when he's away. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
This was so good.....I would definately only use a little more than half of the blue cheese dressing, and for the crust I used a bobili crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,009) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States