Buffalo Style Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Amazing pizza recipe, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Yum! Used fat free ranch dressing - enough to cover lightly - and about 1 large diced chicken breast. Only about 4 - 6 ounces cheese too and it was delicious! Will definitely be enjoying this frequently!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
This recipe is very good but I did use Boboli pizza crusts to give it more stamina because the chicken makes it very heavy. Also used bottled wing sauce instead of making my own. It's just faster & easier that way. I will make this again in the future. Thank you for submitting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This recipe was delish! I changed a few things though. I used rottisserie chicken instead of chicken breasts and I used ranch dressing instead of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
I am a 16 year old guy who just started cooking. This was really easy and REALLY yummy.. i add some red onion and some jalapenos.. really good.. :) thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keese

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
I like to make this with crescent roll dough and cut up very small for appetizers. This is very rich and fattening but delightful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizgrace03

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kokomo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
This was just okay for me. I don't really like Blue Cheese and my husband really doesn't like ranch so we split that right down the middle. I definitely did not use as much dressing as recipe calls for. Just put a thin layer on. We added some grilled onions and some left over black olives we had on hand. Also, did not use the butter - just wing sauce to keep out some of the fat that I really don't think would have added any value. My husband really liked it but I really just thought it was okay. It was almost like a piece or two was enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
got a little runny
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by briansthecook

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Wow! This is delicious and in my rotation. Some minor tips: bake crust for five mins before putting anything on it. Use real chicken. Yes, it takes longer, but I tried to get away w/using the precooked perdue chicken and it wasn't the same. Also, after cooking chicken marinate it in the butter and wing sauce. Overall, unique, tasty and awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was so yummy so good hit the spot..now if you don't like things so spicy cut back on the hot sauce because it will stick out & if you don't want to use the whole bottle it'll be fine... We totally snacked on this the next day and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,016) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States