Buffalo Style Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Very good. A little too much sauce but otherwise easy and tasty. I used TJs pizza dough, ranch dressing and Frank's regular hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
This was really good! I adjusted the ingredients to make one small pizza (8" Boboli whole wheat crust), and made my own version of bleu cheese dressing using light ranch and bleu cheese crumbles, and I went a little light on the mozzarella. This was so easy and delicious, and a great change from the norm. Will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Holden, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I thought this was really good and also very easy. I did take the advice of others and added some chopped celery, red onion and crumbled blue cheese. I liked the crunch of the celery and we think everything is better with onions. I used less salad dressing than called for but next time I will use even less. We thought it was a little too much. I also used less chicken and it still had chicken in every bite. I also used garlic wing sauce which is extra hot and this pizza definitely had some kick to it which is just how we like it. I know I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
This is SO good. My husband and I can't stop eating it whenever I make it, we end up finishing the entire pie....which is why I can't make it too often, gotta keep my girlish figure, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Glenwood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
This was a pretty good recipe. The only changes I would make would be to use much less chicken. It really only needs two or three pieces per slice, otherwise it is too heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley
Home Town: Chalfont, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
This was a great recipe!! So good. I also added a few extra's; green pepper, onions, garlic salt, banana peppers and a drizzle of ranch dressing on top with a crumbs of real blue cheese on top. Mmmm so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ryanubuntuolson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Husband liked but I wasnt too fond of the flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Robbins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Very good recipe. I will often times switch out the blue cheese dressing for ranch and it's wonderful either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,028) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Buffalo Chicken Wings I

See how to make restaurant-style Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States