Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I did a little different. I seasoned my chicken with salt and pepper and baked. While baking i heated franks hot sauce and butter with pepper and a little sugar. I tossed the chicken in that after the chicken was rested and cut. I also used ranch instead of blue cheese. Just my preference. I also added raw onion to the wrap thinly sliced
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sonia Beanie Lisk
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This meal was delicious, quick, and easy. I call it the Friday Night Special. My family loved it and requested it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
These have become a "twice a monther" in my house. I took some advise and just boiled the chicken in lightly salted water. It was really juicy! Everything else I did the same...just used ranch instead and added green onion. Very good! Thanks isk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maple Valley, Washington, USA
Living In: Graham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
THIS IS VERY TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Delicious and sooo easy!!!! I added minced garlic to the chicken while it cooked. I also added diced tomatoes and shredded cheddar. This is going to be on my regular rotation from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sunrise, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I added a little Splenda to the hot sauce. Added shredded cheddar cheese and tomato's. Used Ranch dressing instead of Blue Cheese. It was awesome, my husband asks me to make if ofter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Very tasty! I make this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Absolutely delicious. A big hit in my house. Added 1 chopped tomato. Baked 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts and cut to small strips and sautéed with celery for a few minutes. Added 2 teaspoons of melted butted with 1/3 cup Louisiana wing sauce. Topped with ranch dressing and cheese. Served with seasoned fries. Yum yum yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LearningToCook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Easy. I added shredded cheddar and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
These taste just like the popular buffalo chicken wraps the hospital I work at serves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States