Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This recipe is mandatory at all family events. This is so delicious. I use boneless skinless chicken instead of canned chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
One word.....YUMMY, I wouldn't change a thing. It's one of the best dips I've ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I've made this recipe several times and it's always a hit! Instead of using canned chicken, bake your own, remove the skin, then add to the recipe. I'll be making this for my Superbowl Party this year - GO SEAHAWKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
great easy recipe. Can substitute blue cheese for ranch. Serve with chips. I mixed everything and put it in the oven on 350 for 30 minutes till warm. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Loved this! It made alot- I would of cut in it half since I was serving several kinds of dips for a party, however we ate every bit of it after the party for a few days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Great recipe as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beffers218

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Everyone loved it! I was a little reluctant to use the canned chicken but nobody could tell the difference and neither could I Bc in the past, I used recipes w fresh chicken which took a lot longer. This recipe was amazing and sooooo much easier than using fresh chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Made just as is. Quick,easy and GOOD!!! Fantastic for football Sunday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
I just made this for the 1st time last night - after binging on it at a baby shower a couple of months ago when I 1st discovered it - & it was so simple to make & flipping delicious. I especially enjoyed the warm, soft cheesy texture of this dip paired with pretzel crisps while my guests also enjoyed with those, pita chips & celery. I cut the recipe in half & prepared as directed on the stovetop then moved it into my smaller crockpot (which I believe is a 1.5 qt) & topped off with cheese and this amount fit perfectly in that sized crock...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snic507

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,956) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States