Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I use 1/2c hot sauce instead. I notice alot of orangish oil that seeps to the top that I have to soak up with paper towels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
I make this dip every year at least a couple times as its my favorite kind of dip. Instead of ranch dressing I used blue cheese dressing as I find blue cheese goes much better with chicken wings, also I use almost an entire bottle of dressing instead of the recommended amount and more franks and more cheese, also I prefer to use KFC chicken or diced breaded chicken fingers in my dip and I used tostitos for dipping. All in all this dip is phenomenal and recommended to anyone who likes Buffalo chicken wings and dips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Awesome! This was the first thing to go at my NYE party. I don't like canned chicken so I boiled chicken breasts like others had done & it was delicious. Everything else I followed exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Very good! I followed recipe the first time for a soccer banquet, I didn't take any home! I have since made it 2-3 times more for football parties and get togethers! Always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life is Good

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This recipe is always a hit! So good with tortilla chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I've made this recipe for years. It's always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Burch Zerbe

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
My husband and I love this dip. We make it per the recipe. I'm not a spicy food eater and this is still very good, I still enjoy it. Great dip for football days. I'd say it takes 15 min, tops, to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Have made this several times and always a hit! I will have to try with celery. Also great with cut up mini bagels if you like a bread dip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Given

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Perfect ! I usually use blue cheese dressing instead of ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,077) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States