Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I've made this recipe for years. It's always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Burch Zerbe

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
My husband and I love this dip. We make it per the recipe. I'm not a spicy food eater and this is still very good, I still enjoy it. Great dip for football days. I'd say it takes 15 min, tops, to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Have made this several times and always a hit! I will have to try with celery. Also great with cut up mini bagels if you like a bread dip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Given

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Perfect ! I usually use blue cheese dressing instead of ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
So I made this for our New Year's party , did exactly the recipe said, but it wasn't a hit no one ate it, will not be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
There was NONE left!! Absolutely wonderful. Good enough for any gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Willowlynn
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Yum!! Delicious! Didn't really change it. Just made a bit more than recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
The first time I made this with the cheddar cheese I thought it was really salty so I used mozzarella instead and found it to be more to our taste. I also mixed everything at once then baked in a covered dish at 350 for 35-45 min for easier preparing and serving. This recipe is always requested at our Holiday parties. Enjoy! We do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Snyder

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wooster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
TOTALLY AWESOME! I am appreciative of the suggestions of others! I used a rotisserie chicken, shredded the meat, used blue cheese, and layered the chicken/frank's on the mixture of cream and blue cheese and put shredded cheddar on top. It was TERRIFIC!!!! Not healthy but a nice splurge. Thanks Nunpunch! Interesting moniker, btw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,072) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States