Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
AWESOME!! I also throw everything together in the crock pot and stir occasionally to prepare. Tastes just as good!!! Always a hit at parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Really good! I discovered Neufchatel cheese...same great cream cheese taste but so much lighter in taste! I took the advise of another reviewer and layered the ingredients (cream cheese, chicken mixture and shredded cheese,) but I think I'll mix all of the ingredients together next time. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Very tasty. Not too spicy. I'll be using this recipe again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Daddy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Really really good. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTINE5014

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I love this recipe! It is easy to make! I just throw everything together and nuke it in the microwave! I take this to parties, especially a fave among the mens. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Drea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kayenta, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
it was good a little on the salty side but I have high blood pressure and don't really us salt in my diet so my taste buds are super sensitive to anything with salt in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Used 1 lb of white chicken breast, boiled for about 20 minutes or just until cooked through, shredded and then recipe as follows. Used 1 1/2 packages of cream cheese instead of 2 per others feedback. You could easily use 1/3 less fat cream cheese. So many flavors, no one would know the difference. I used Franks hot sauce but ran out. Luckily had some texaspete hot sauce in the fridge so finished off with that. All your personal preference. Easy hit, hard to mess up. Celery and chicken crackers made for the best scoopers. I wouldn't mess with the hot sauce much, as if you have guests, it would easily get too hot for some. Perfect at this amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by startingtradition
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
This is a staple appetizer for any entertaining we do. I can never believe how fast it goes! I usually double the recipe to 40 servings and it is always a hit, my friends always request I bring it to their parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Amazing. Know the recipe by heart now after the millionth time making it. We use Franks Buffalo chicken wing sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I have made this recipe many times and it's great every time! I do find that if you let it sit the spicer it becomes. I do not put it in the crock pot. We have it right out of the pan. We also like it cold on toast as a buffalo chicken sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,962) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States