Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Yummy Stuff! Very easy too! 2 thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Delicious!!! Excellent way to use leftover chicken breasts. I would never use canned chicken I too did not use the cheddar cheese and substituted blue cheese instead of ranch. Guess I have finally done what I get frustrated with others doing. Change a recipe and rate it. oops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Big hit at a party I had. I added more buffalo sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YINMAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooksville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dade City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Classic Buffalo Chicken Dip recipe. I only made a couple of changes. I, too, don't prefer canned meats to fresh, and boiled and shredded a pound of chicken breasts instead. I also switched out the ranch with Bleu cheese, because that's what you eat with chicken wings! Instead of cooking it in a slow cooker, I mix everything together and heat it through in a skillet, then transfer it to a baking dish, cover it in the cheddar cheese (always freshly grated, of course) then pop it in the broiler for 2-4 minutes until the cheese is lightly browned. Delicious, and always popular at parties! I like to serve it with Tostitos scoops. I've made a hundred times, and will make 1000 more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I make this recipe all the time. Everywhere I have taken it everyone loves it!! I do like to use sriracha sauce as my hot sauce sometimes and will also add some kind of spicy spice as well sometimes. A definite crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dardar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This is the football season dip of all time! I dont change any of the ingredients. But I do just throw everything in the crockpot on low for 3 hours. Its less mess and the ingredients have time to meld together. I make this ALL the time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wrenabee
Home Town: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Just soooo good! Mad this for Super Bowl and several times since then. One of the best dips I have had. I just mixed all ingredients and put in a small crockpot. Very easy and so tasty! Will keep this as one of my family favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I always put my cream cheese in the crock pot on high about an hour before I start cooking the rest of the ingredients so it has time to get nice, soft and easy to stir.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I've tasted this before and it was excellent. I don't have time to make this, because there's a lot of issues going on around the workplace that I have to tend to. I know many people have difficulties doing their job especially if it changes others opinions of them. The best time is when a good TV show is on or even a good flick. Cinnamon and whipped cream tops it off nicely. Even with chocolate shavings or chocolate syrup drizzle. Slows down production in the office.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Holy cow! amazing! I used regular chicken breasts in the crock pot with buffalo sauce on them and then mixed everything together right in the crock pot. amazing and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,071) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States