Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by NoleGirlMSW
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I made this for our SuperBowl party and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it with both chips or celery. I added a little more buffalo sauce for some added spice. Overall, it was great and I will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NoleGirlMSW

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Coral Gables, Florida, USA
Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Excellent and easy. Made as directed and served with chicken crackers. Big hit during Superbowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 80sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Great fast recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Montclair, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I know this is weird because I hate hot sauce and ranch dressing but I wanted to try this so bad. I just warmed up a can of chicken with a little butter on the stove, added a block of cream cheese, a 1/2 cup of ranch dressing, 3/4 cup of hot sauce and a cup of finely shredded cheese and cooked it all on the stove for about 7 minutes and it was simply wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Delicious! I had it as a dip and also over rice with some fresh broccoli in it! Took less than the 45 mins. to prep. Used less fat cream cheese and it was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This recipe was so good at our Christmas Eve party it was the first thing to be eaten up. This is going to be our go to BCD from now on and it's so easy. We used cooked chicken instead of canned since we didn't have the canned on hand and it is definitely worth making!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!! I have made this as written, and I have also made it in the crock pot. Both variations turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This is a much better version of how I used to make buffalo chicken dip. The only change I made was the chicken; I poached a little over a pound of chicken breast in seasoned water (celery seed, salt, and cayenne pepper) instead of canned chicken (which is good in a pinch). Yum, yum :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Very delicious. Although it was too spicy for me, the spice-loving members of my family ate every last drop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I cut the amount of cream cheese in half so that it wouldn't dilute the flavor. It's perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,999) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States