Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This is the football season dip of all time! I dont change any of the ingredients. But I do just throw everything in the crockpot on low for 3 hours. Its less mess and the ingredients have time to meld together. I make this ALL the time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wrenabee
Home Town: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Just soooo good! Mad this for Super Bowl and several times since then. One of the best dips I have had. I just mixed all ingredients and put in a small crockpot. Very easy and so tasty! Will keep this as one of my family favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I always put my cream cheese in the crock pot on high about an hour before I start cooking the rest of the ingredients so it has time to get nice, soft and easy to stir.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I've tasted this before and it was excellent. I don't have time to make this, because there's a lot of issues going on around the workplace that I have to tend to. I know many people have difficulties doing their job especially if it changes others opinions of them. The best time is when a good TV show is on or even a good flick. Cinnamon and whipped cream tops it off nicely. Even with chocolate shavings or chocolate syrup drizzle. Slows down production in the office.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Holy cow! amazing! I used regular chicken breasts in the crock pot with buffalo sauce on them and then mixed everything together right in the crock pot. amazing and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Love this dip for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
My husband and his friends LOVE this and ask me to make it all the time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This recipe is AMAZING! I get requests for this dip all the time. I make it just as its listed. My family and friends love it. I usually add things to recipes to make it my own but this one is perfect the way it is! Thank you Nunpunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ace1Piner

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Princeton, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
okay. add lots of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I found it too spicy but I am a wimp when it comes to spicy. Everyone else loved it. I made it as written except heated it in the oven instead of the crockpot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,067) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States