Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This recipe is AMAZING! I get requests for this dip all the time. I make it just as its listed. My family and friends love it. I usually add things to recipes to make it my own but this one is perfect the way it is! Thank you Nunpunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ace1Piner

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Princeton, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
okay. add lots of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I found it too spicy but I am a wimp when it comes to spicy. Everyone else loved it. I made it as written except heated it in the oven instead of the crockpot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
My teenage son makes this for every gathering now - using half ranch dressing and half blue cheese seems to please everyone he's served it to! Thanks for sharing such a tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Super Bowl party was coming up and I wanted a different dip with Fritos...this was a touchdown..! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Very good dip!!!!. My family loves it, I make it at least once a month for them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Swope

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Made this for Super Bowl party, but with blue cheese dressing and it was a hit. My family loved it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
AMAZING, wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This dip won me 1st place in a dip competition with all of my friends and everyone really enjoyed it. The only change I made was adding a lot more hot sauce. I used the entire bottle of Frank's instead of only 3/4 of a cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Yup, I was the last person in America to have heard of this recipe, apparently. I made it for the family while they all watched some big football game, and it was by far the star of the show. People ended up using it as a condiment on the rest of the dishes I prepared. I saw people eating Buffalo Dip meatballs, Buffalo Dip potato casserole, they put it on chips, vegetables, and some were eating it straight up with utensils. I think they'll disown me if I don't make this again. I made no changes, but I did use reduced fat versions of the products called for. Total success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States