Buffalo Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
These were delicious! Next time I will make them bigger though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Pretty tasty,though used bottled Buffalo sauce (Franks').
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This recipe was very good for my family and myself. I thank you for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2009
I loved the concept, but the sauce was lacking. We love hot, vinegary Buffalo sauce. This bland sauce didn't resemble Buffalo sauce at all. We'll take the idea and next time get some bottled Buffalo sauce at the store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocky Hill Gal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Rafael, California, USA
Living In: Davis, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
This was a quick fix and I was happy that the ingredients were super easy, I had everything on hand and I'm a college student!They were super easy and it was nice for me and my brother to have a meal together. NO MORE PLAIN BURGERS! ps we added ranch instead of the bleu cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2009
Easy, and a nice variation on plain old hamburgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
I made this for dinner tonight and it was amazing! The sauce tasted perfect, who knew tomato soup?! Not only was it delicious, it only took about 20 minutes to make. I will make this time and time again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
This was surprisingly very good! We didn't use blue cheese because we didn't have any. I had some shredded swiss that I used. I also didn't measure out the hot sauce. I used Frank's and just added it until it tasted right. I topped it off with bacon (because bacon is so good!) and it was awesome! I wish we had bought more than one pound of ground beef for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
Will make again. We added more hot sauce and put bacon on our burgers. Very good. I don't usually make burgers at home but we like these. Will try with Turkey next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I made this for my family who normally barely tolerates hamburgers. Everyone loved it. The most critical actually ate three and practically ignored the french fries. It was very easy. I will make this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snanderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States