Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Great easy recipe, my 7 year old did most of the assembly..we used country style bisquits turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Kids LOVED it! And I loved that it was filling and made so much that they can have lots of leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
This "Bubble" Pizza Recipe was a "Bust"!!! I doubled the size for a party used meticulously prepared toppings with a generous hand and doubled amount of cheese using a blend of mozzarella cheddar and fresh parmesan. Unfortunately the only flavor you could taste was the commercial biscuit dough. Needless to say- expensive ingredients for a pizza that my hound dog wouldn't go near.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Very good! I made my biscuits from scratch and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dwaj1988

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
So easy and very yummy. I used I can of Grands instead of 2 smaller packs. Very good and easy supper to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by diana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
GREAT SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This was very very good...the family gobbled it all up. This will be a frequent meal around here now I think. I baked for 25 min. I should have done 20...and maybe a lower temp.?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Meat sauce was good but 14 oz. can of pizza sauce is not enough. Biscuits ruined the dish. cooked for only 20 minutes wo cheese and 10 minutes with cheese and the biscuits were burnt on the bottom. somewhat dry. very disappointed with this recipe. Not sure what to do with the leftovers...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Very Good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I made this last night it was alright. I would definitely ONLY make this pizza if you are a fan of a thick crust. I am a thin crust fan so the biscuit crust did not impress me. My other guests who like thick crust pizzas enjoyed this very much. Just a warning to all my thin crust pizza fans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nerdyconnie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States