Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did add some green peppers and crushed pineapple. Will surly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I think I first made this after hosting a Pampered Chef show and it was called a Bubble Up pizza made in their stoneware. I also make it using salsa instead of spaghetti sauce and add items I'd put on nachos or a taco like onion, green peppers, black olives, and a blend of shredded Mexican cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
We used the garlic flavored crescent rolls, sliced and quartered. They added an amazing flavor and a favorite in our family! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
This a great recipe that my kids (ages 1 year to 12 years) all really enjoy. My husband likes this too. I make exactly as written just omitting the black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Did not like this at all! But I guess I'm just used to amazing pizza growing up on the NY/PA border. It might be easy but it's not worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I really liked this! I added a few other veggies (e.g. sliced onions, bell peppers, etc); was a nice variation for the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FOODGU1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
My mom use to make this when I was a kid, and I'm so happy to have found this recipe for my kiddos. You can use almost any combination of toppings and cheeses. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
IF you toss on the toppings, no additional baking time will make the diference - I am at 45 min now. The taste is good but biscuits are meant to be exposed to the heat, As pizza, this is very poor and there is not bubbly anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I didn't change a thing. This was good. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
I used a can of Grands biscuits, Prego sauce, cut up canadian bacon, pepperoni, green peppers, onions & mozzarella cheese. It was delicious and we had very little left over. The kids couldn't get enough of it. Served it with a salad. Easy & quick weeknight meal that satisfies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salisbury, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States