Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Did not like this at all! But I guess I'm just used to amazing pizza growing up on the NY/PA border. It might be easy but it's not worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I really liked this! I added a few other veggies (e.g. sliced onions, bell peppers, etc); was a nice variation for the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FOODGU1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
My mom use to make this when I was a kid, and I'm so happy to have found this recipe for my kiddos. You can use almost any combination of toppings and cheeses. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
IF you toss on the toppings, no additional baking time will make the diference - I am at 45 min now. The taste is good but biscuits are meant to be exposed to the heat, As pizza, this is very poor and there is not bubbly anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I didn't change a thing. This was good. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
I used a can of Grands biscuits, Prego sauce, cut up canadian bacon, pepperoni, green peppers, onions & mozzarella cheese. It was delicious and we had very little left over. The kids couldn't get enough of it. Served it with a salad. Easy & quick weeknight meal that satisfies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salisbury, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I made this for a football game party I went to and it was a big hit with everybody. I used ground pork sausage instead of beef. I cooked the onions with some chopped fresh mushrooms in olive oil and layered, Pillsbury Grand biscuits, meat mixture, shredded moz. cheese and topped with the mushrooms and onions. Cooked it until the biscuits were starting to brown and was bubbling. So easy to make, would make a great dinner meal also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Made this for dinner. It was a really busy day so I prep. in the morning covered with foil and put in the fridge. I only added veggies no meat. it took 1 hr to cook all the way thru. everyone loved it. will make again and try different toppings. great for a quick and easy meal or snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
I'm in love with this! It's definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Close to the the recipe my mom made when we were kids. In hers you mix sauce with the biscuit pieces instead of the meat, and coat the pan with cooking spray and cornmeal to keep from sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States