Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
hubby loved it, it was quite a treat. unbelievably fattening, I'm sure, but sometimes you HAVE to treat yourself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Made this for a fantasy football party and everyone loved it. It was a little doughy for my husband but he is a thin crust pizza type, otherwise went over well. Very easy to make with what ever ingredients you have available. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Carroll, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I thought this was quite tasty and very simple to make. My husband thought it was okay. I enjoyed it (but I adore pizza in any way, shape or form) and will keep it in my dinner rotation. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
This was ok for me. My family liked it. I'm not a huge fan of the refrigerated biscuits but I thought with the other ingredients the taste would be somewhat masked, it wasn't. The recipe also needs more sauce and cheese. I would recommend increasing both by at least 1 more cup of each. If I used the amount of cheese and sauce listed in the recipe I would have given 1 star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
BIG BIG BIG hit!! Everyone loved it and it is so easy to make. I will make this often. We have pizza night every Thursday and this has been requested more then once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rogers, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Too doughy. I would prefer to just use a pizza crust and make a pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rynomite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
Went over big with guests and family, but I would tweek it a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda M.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
My BF and I really liked this, it was something different and it was quite tasty. I added ground turkey and cooked the onion with the meat and I used regular spaghetti sauce. I only used 1 can of buttermilk biscuits in a 8x8 dish and cut them in half then I kind of smooshed them together, then added mozz cheese on the biscuits then I added the meat/sauce mixture on top of that, then I added more mozz cheese on top. Next time I will try different toppings. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodbridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Washington mountainman
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
Tasty and filling! Used "Buttermilk Pancake Mix" instead. We had friends over and had to make a second pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Washington mountainman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States