Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
My biggest difficulty was locating the ingredients, especially the diced tomatoes "with garlic in olive oil." There seem to be about a million different versions of diced tomatoes, but that particular combo was tough. However, it was well worth the search. My husband wouldn't shut up about it for a week, and wants this dish served for pretty much any dinner with guests, because it's yummy, easy, and looks like you spent hours preparing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
This is a really easy and tasty recipe. I absolutely loved it and plan on making it again. You may have to use toothpicks too keep the breast together though after stuffing it as i did. The next time i make it i am going to marinate it for a few hours in the fridge after stuffing it. I thought this was an excellent recipe and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Excellent recipe....easy to fix....I did prepare in advance and let sit in frig to marinate in the dressing....definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
So quick and easy to make and everyone loved it. We made a slight variation to the recipe because we couldn't find the Red Pepper Parmesan dressing. Instead we used Ranch dressing and sprinkled Parmesan cheese over top before baking. Everyone loved it. We will make this again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Delicious!!! I made this fior dinner and we decided it is more of an appitizer but sooooo good! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kendall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious and so easy! I used a different dressing to top it with because I didn't have the roasted pepper one. I will definitely keep this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Have made this recioe many many times and love it every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tclev
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I was afraid to try this, but it now a staple in my house. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmhecker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
This was very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
This was absolutely delicious, everyone loved it I will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States