Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
This was absolutely delicious, everyone loved it I will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
My biggest difficulty was locating the ingredients, especially the diced tomatoes "with garlic in olive oil." There seem to be about a million different versions of diced tomatoes, but that particular combo was tough. However, it was well worth the search. My husband wouldn't shut up about it for a week, and wants this dish served for pretty much any dinner with guests, because it's yummy, easy, and looks like you spent hours preparing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Wouldn't make again. I like all the ingredients in this recipe but together my boyfriend and I didn't think it was that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
This was very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I was afraid to try this, but it now a staple in my house. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmhecker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Have made this recioe many many times and love it every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tclev
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
It was alright, the flavor of the stuffing took away from the rest of the meal. It dulled the typical POP you get when you have Bruschetta. I recommend losing the stuffing and making a more true representation of Bruschetta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SethBeau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
this was great!! I added goat cheese to the mix which created a creamy rich flavour. I will make this over and over again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Pretty good - next time I will drop the tomatos and replace with the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious and so easy! I used a different dressing to top it with because I didn't have the roasted pepper one. I will definitely keep this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States