Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
This was delicious and surprisingly much easier than I thought it would be. The entire family loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tcqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
This is the best easy to make food I have ever made. Didn't change a think except used thin sliced chicken breast for easy and used diced tomatoes with roasted garlic in rich juices since I couldn't find the olive oil kind. Served next to whole grain pasta with red sauce. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsLucas10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
AMAZING RECIPE AND VERY EASY! My family loved it, they practically licked the plates clean ..and we had no leftovers everyone wanted second servings! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Love this one for SURE! This is a go-to easy but impressive dish we do. Usually I make my own vinegarette though... One of my boyfriend's favourite special weekday meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESHAW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stratford, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I did not change anything and it was delicious! Loved it.. Even my 4 year old who usually won't try anything said I like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia Simone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
Made this last night & oh... my... goodness. Super good, folks!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GA Peach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
So easy and SO so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Made this for a special occasion for our daughter and everyone loved it!! Will definitely make it again and I would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Barre, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States