Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
This is a really easy and tasty recipe. I absolutely loved it and plan on making it again. You may have to use toothpicks too keep the breast together though after stuffing it as i did. The next time i make it i am going to marinate it for a few hours in the fridge after stuffing it. I thought this was an excellent recipe and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Excellent recipe....easy to fix....I did prepare in advance and let sit in frig to marinate in the dressing....definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
So quick and easy to make and everyone loved it. We made a slight variation to the recipe because we couldn't find the Red Pepper Parmesan dressing. Instead we used Ranch dressing and sprinkled Parmesan cheese over top before baking. Everyone loved it. We will make this again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Delicious!!! I made this fior dinner and we decided it is more of an appitizer but sooooo good! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kendall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious and so easy! I used a different dressing to top it with because I didn't have the roasted pepper one. I will definitely keep this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Pretty good - next time I will drop the tomatos and replace with the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
this was great!! I added goat cheese to the mix which created a creamy rich flavour. I will make this over and over again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
It was alright, the flavor of the stuffing took away from the rest of the meal. It dulled the typical POP you get when you have Bruschetta. I recommend losing the stuffing and making a more true representation of Bruschetta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SethBeau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Have made this recioe many many times and love it every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tclev
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I was afraid to try this, but it now a staple in my house. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmhecker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States