Bruschetta II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Took this to a Valentine's Day dinner and it was a huge hit! Every last bit was eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
I flip flop the proportions of spinach and almonds to reduce the calorie count...otherwise, fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura j turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Nice basic recipe that works needed more garlic and seeded ghe tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nanciemartin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Coto De Caza, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eldorado, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
Great recipe. I made a whole tray. My son brought his friends over for lunch and these were gone in 2 minutes. 16 thumbs up :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Schembri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Delicious as it is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Casper, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This recipe went over very well. I like my bruschetta warm so my only altercations were adding mozzarella cheese in the tomato mix ( i used diced can of tomatoes too) and then putting it in the oven to warm it and melt the cheese. I also omitted the almonds because I did not have them, the pesto came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Royall
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
I make this quite often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Royall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Keaau, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Outstanding! Keep in mind you end up with alot more pesto than you need for one loaf. I froze it and made it again a month later for another party. I also used some for pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
I was very disappointed. I did cut the recipe in half as it was more than enough to serve 8 people. The spinach mixture clogged my chopper so I took it out mixed it by hand. It was thick & a bit overwhelming. I gave it a 3 star because everyone said it was 'ok'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Bruschetta

See how to make a simple fresh tomato appetizer with a little balsamic kick.

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States