Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Lacked in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
The recipe turned out great. I did have to use Herbs de Provence in place of the Italian seasoning as I was out. The best part was it was very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This was almost too powerfully flavored. I also didn't understand how it was a meal. It said to put it in a 9x13, but that was WAYY too big for the amount of food I put into the dish, then when it cooked it all stuck to the bottom of the pan because there wasn't enough food in the pan. Maybe making this in a smaller dish would have helped. But I didn't care for the flavor so I probably won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I made this tonight for dinner, I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs because that's all I had in my freezer....It was very good! I will definitley make it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Waterford, Ohio, USA
Living In: Warren, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Pretty good flavor. I added a bit more seasonings because we like a lot of flavor. I thought the recipe could use more chicken but otherwise it was pretty tasty, quick and easy! Even my picky son ate it, and anything he'll eat is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NonaC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wallingford, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
We really liked this dish! Very quick to put together and usually have all the ingredients on hand. Will be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I made this for dinner last nigh and it was delicious, the stuffing mix was soggy though,next time I make this I will add water (or tomato juice) as needed, all in all a very fast meal to put on the table *family tested and approved*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I absolutely LOVED this recipe!! I followed many of the suggestions- my cooking is never an exact science, so what I can say is I marinated chix strips in a balsamic vinaigrette dressing for a few hours, threw in greased 9x13 dish; mixed up the stuffing- added extra stuffing (I bought stuffing in a bag- used approx 8-10oz), extra diced tomatoes, extra olive oil and a little bit of water, lots of dried basil, fresh diced garlic; let that soak. sprinkled parm. cheese on chix, moz. cheese, then stuffing mixture, topped with more parm. cheese and mozzarella- YUMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States