Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
Fantastic. Easy to make, and delicious. The whole family enjoyed this recipe. It is now my "go to" chicken recipe when I need a quick, hearty meal for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
It was OKAY. Stuffing was too dry even with the can of tomato.. overall taste was good, just a bit hard to swallow! Next time I will add more tomatoes to give it a bit more flavor and make stuffing moist. Good recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vnhoward

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Narrows, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Picky family... they LOVED IT! It was SO simple to make also! I have a crazy work schedule & this makes cooking a nice, healthy dinner easy! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taylorbrooke
Home Town: Thurmont, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
We all ate this, but I don't believe anyone will be asking for it again. The tomatoes with the stuffing was a strange combination and the chicken was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
quick. easy. flavorful. a good solid 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portage, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
LOOOVED this recipe! I just made it tonight for the first time and it turned out FANTASTIC! My boy friend and his buddy couldn't stop raving about the meal...four hours later and my boyfriend is still complementing me! I did take the advise from a few other reviews. I used 2/3 can of diced tomatoes, used garlic and herb seasoning for chicken and throughout stuffing mixture, used half the amount of water asked, used about two tlbs spoons of olive oil and lastly used a package of cheese that was a mix of six cheese's (you can find at any grocery store). Loved every second of every bite and also made linguine for a side dish with separate tomato sauce. Thank you for a WONDERFUL meal! My boyfriend and I actually argued over who was gonna eat the last bit of leftovers!!! AND THATS A FIRST! Thank you soooo much..will become a regular meal in this house!!:):)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
This is a staple at our house. The only thing I do differently is add a little olive oil and pepper to the chicken. It's always a hit. And it's good for groups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Great Recipe...used fresh tomatoes & fresh basil & a little Balsamic Vinegar. Will for sure make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
This was delicious. I used Italian seasoning on my chicken instead of salt. The only thing I added was chopped baby bellas to the stuffing mix. My one mistake was I forgot the layer of cheese! I added it to the top of the dish and it was fine. I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxmamma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
For some reason I found this to be so much more delicious as a leftover than fresh out of the oven. I think next time I make this I will just wait a day before eating it. Also added some zucchini, which made it pretty darn tasty, I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States