Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
This came out perfect! Fast, simple and best of all, my husband LOVED IT! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This recipe was quick and easy! The whole family loved it! I browned the chicken first and added a bit of sun dried tomato pesto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Taylorville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I made this tonight and it was very good. I always add a little extra of herbs and spices. So it was not bland. However, I feel its missing more...it just seems so light...next time I may add pasta or pasta sauce to give it a little more substance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
So easy to make and full of flavour. My family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I agree with lots of the reviewers on the soggy stuffing. I dressed it up some with spices but it was still just a weird combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Really good! Added my own twist, instead of the salt, I poured about 1/2 of Italian dressing over the chicken and used sliced mozzarella instead of shredded. Comfort food at it's best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama T

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I don't think I particularly liked the stuffing. I feel like if I could substitute something else this recipe would be wonderful. However the stuffing was a bit soggy and I felt like there was a bit too much of it. The recipe was great though for a quick easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahmessi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I followed another's advice and did half water, half olive oil. I also used fresh tomatoes and basil from the garden, little bit parmesan on top chicken and put the mozzarella on as last layer. Will be making again. My husband wants me to put it on pizza dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stef Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
My family loved it even my picky little 7yr old
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Reynolds

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Made as is, it was okay. If you didn't know it was stove top stuffing, the flavor was a bit disguised, but as the cook who put the ingredient in there, it was hard to miss the distinct taste of it. Mine also came out too dry as the stuffing soaked up all the juices and we couldn't taste the cheese at all. This is a great idea though and with some tweaking we will try it again, skipping this Hamburger helper variety and use maybe fresh bread cubes, real bruschetta and parmesan cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori McKirahan Burton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States