Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
So good! I just added some extra garlic and otherwise followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
Very easy to make I had all the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Fabulous and so easy. nothing else needs to be said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
I thought this was good, but everyone else thought it was wonderful! This is now THE dish I make to bring to others (with new babies, illness, etc), and I am always asked for the recipe. I had so many wives calling me to tell me their husband insisted they get the recipe, that I now include the recipe with the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Turned out great! Everyone loved it! Only thing I could say is you don't really need to add salt to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
chunk up the chicken, added two cans, but still seemed dry, bread crumbs not that good - it was ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
this was very easy and has a great flavor however I made some changes. I have a child with milk allergy's so I added a little cheese on the chicken but put most of it on top of half...next time I would switch that put half the cheese over half the chicken and add a little on top to show which side has cheese. I also marinaded the chicken in Italian dressing and I used double the meat in tender form, didn't cube... I also doubled the topping but then realized that I still used a 9x13 pan. It was too much, so next time I won't double the topping just the meat.most of my family loved it and I had it ready for the oven in 10 min. yea !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Michigan, USA
Living In: Olivet, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
This was interesting, at first I wasn't sure but I kept going back for extra servings so I guess that says something. Easy to make, will keep it in my recipe box. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERA1088

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Pretty good. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Excellent casserole. I followed the recipe as directed but instead of ordinary diced tomatoes, I added italian diced tomatoes and a container of President's Choice Bruschetta cheese mix (available in Canada). My daughter who dislikes tomatoes ate all the tomatoes in this recipe. A big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Sweet Basil & Oregano Bruschetta Chicken

See the simple way to cook like an everyday gourmet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States