Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
My daughter loved this. Simple ingredients and a snap to throw together on a weeknight. I added extra garlic and some sauted mushrooms...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
My family did not enjoy this. The flavors where rather bland as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aury

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crosby, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Holy comfort food! Delicious. I made a few alterations, like everyone else it seems. I put a couple table spoons of balsamic vinegar in with the stuffing. Also used a few different types of cheese, doubling the original amount specified. Added chopped jalapenos in with the tomato. Perfect all together. Will definitely make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Read the reviews before making and doubled the tomatoes and cheese as well as adding basil to the mix...it was fantastic but definitely needed the changes! Otherwise would have been 5 stars. Served over a little pasta with some bread and salad...excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
My husband loved this !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Fast easy and tastey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I was hoping this would be better than it was. I followed this recipe pretty closely. In addition to the salt and pepper, I seasoned the chicken with a little of the Italian seasoning. I used tomatoes with basil, oregano and garlic, and added some fresh basil. The flavor was good, but my biggest objection to this recipe was the stuffing mixture was pretty mushy, with the exception of the very top, which had a little crispness to it. I baked mine for 40 minutes at 375 because I had made it ahead and refrigerated it. I thought at 400 degrees, the top might burn before the chicken was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Salty and heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellaire, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
I coated the chicken in 1 tbs balsamic and 1 tsp garlic. Also added balsamic to the stuffing - enjoyed the leftovers and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
absolutely delicious. perfect for the college kid on a budget and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States