Brunch Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
I make this every time I host a brunch. I don't eat ham so I swap it out for cooked hot italian chicken sausage
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by girlblue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
Very good and I followed others advice to push down the tortillas in the egg batter several times and they came out soft. I did tweak to my liking but a great basic recipe; thanks for sharing. I added 2 Tbsp. Dijon-mustard to the ham filling which was a nice addition for me otherwise made as is and was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Excellent Recipe! I was hesitant with the method of preparation prior to making them but WOW were they amazing. A huge hit with the group I made them for. Will keep this recipe for a long time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellyChez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartland, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
Super easy. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NurseLiz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
This made a hit on Easter morning. I was skeptical but am glad I tried it. My one thought is about grinding the ham. I think you could just chop the ham instead. We were all a little put off by the texture of ground ham. Flavor was fantastic! I did not have green onion so used a regualr and that was just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Made this x4 for a crowd. Several commented that it was very good (at 6 a.m. it's nice to get comments from anyone).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
good and something different than your basic egg caserole. I would suggest puting foil on the top though cuz when the cheese cooks and gets hard, it's hard to cut through and eat when it's crunchy on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffjergy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Center Point, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
Very good! We all enjoyed it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Make these all the time for company. Best ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
My Family loves this recipe. I use red pepers and chop them fine in the food processor so the kids can't pick them out. I also add black olives and use peper jack cheese. We garnish with a little salsa, and everyone loves them including my 7 and 9 YO boys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Brunch Egg Bake

See how to make a simple breakfast casserole with eggs, ham, cheese, and veggies.

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States