Brownie Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
I LOVED this recipe! I also made it dairy free by using 1 cup of vegetable oil instead of butter and dairy free chocolate chips. The recipe came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
Made this for the Faceless Frenzy weekend 2013. I loved the idea of making brownies in a cupcake liner since the plan is to freeze most of them! I used milk chocolate chips and a small handfull of mini semi-sweet chips. Even though I cut the recipe in half it yielded 12 cupcakes that were great. Another plus is you'll nearly always have the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
My family and friends they like it very much..!! They said is just like macaron(: happy that they luv it, I will make it again..!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Fabulous!! I used dark chocolate chips instead just for fun and added the remainder of the bag to the batter. Next time I will buy two bags of chips and add more to the batter. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
This is a great recipe. I tried it and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
If it were possible to give this recipe 6 stars, I would. I made a half batch last night for my husband's birthday and they were delicious. Used slightly more semi-sweet chips than called for and topped with canned cream cheese frosting (it was a Monday night after work!). Absolutely delicious, tastes exactly like a brownie, can't believe I didn't have a second.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Princeton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
These were superb! I made them for the fourth of July and they came out light, moist, and incredibly tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stellarcook368

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Alejandra B
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
They are delicious!!!! Really easy recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Best cupcakes ever!!!!!! defiantly chose this recipe!!!!111
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C-line

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ashton, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
This is an AMAZING recipe!!!!!! You should definitely try it!??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States