Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
These brownies are the absolute BOMB :) I have tried several brownie recipes and this is the BEST. I can end my search for the best brownie recipe! Thanks Brooke
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
These were the best brownies ever. I added cinnamon and used special dark cocoa powder, because it was what I had. My neighbors loved these brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Very, very delicious..loved it..you really can't go wrong with these..a little crunchy on the outside and chewy on in the inside..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lea Bucanek

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Followed the recipe, and they're wonderful. I think I'll make another batch (or two) tomorrow. Many thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Every brownie recipe I ever tried flopped so I always went back to good old duncan hines. This is HANDS DOWN the best brownie recipe I have ever tried so far! So perfectly chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Amazing! My family loved it.and it will be my brownie recipe from now onwards
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Absolutely the best brownies on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Wrentham, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This is exactly what i am looking for in a brownie. Chocolatie, chewy goodness. Thank you so much. I made no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Best brownie recipe I have ever made. Very chewy, rich brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha Akers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
They are easy to make and taste amazing. My daughter started making these when she was 15 and when I have a food day at work I take them, everyone insists! Everyone at work thinks it is an old family recipe that we won't share. Ha! To make them even better, I like to use the Hershey's dark cocoa. Yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,703) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States