Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This is fantastic! Very easy and delicious. I am not a great cook- and my husband said this is one of the best things I have ever made. Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Made it with Pollock fish. I altered mixture by using one avocado instead of mayo, garlic salt instead of equal amounts of celery salt & onion powder. Broiled on high mostly thawed 5 min on each side. Then added mixture broiled 5 min turned over, repeated. It was so good & family asked for it again the next night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Bort

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Great recipie! Made this for our family dinner and everyone loved it! Definitly going to use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I will change the fish to Basa-Swai,I like the taste of it better than tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Kessler

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
This is so delicious. I use cod instead of tilapia because I try to avoid farmed fish. I think this recipe would work with any flaky white fish, though. It's very quick and easy. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: New Haven, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe. It was a quick and easy after work dinner. I followed the spirit of the recipe but I exchanged the seasonings to Old Bay, which is what I had on hand. I served it with some sautéed zucchini and a salad. Very tasty and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
We make this about every 2 wks. So easy and super delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Russell Golland

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Saint Charles, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This is an amazing 5 star tilapia recipe that was super easy to make. My husband who dislikes fish really enjoyed this recipe and that says a lot. The topping was super flavorful and went wonderfully with the tilapia. I only added a little garlic powder and paprika as someone else suggested. Regular mayonnaise worked here just as well. This was marvelous and will be added to my recipes hall of fame. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 6,607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States