Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I make this every other week now! one of me and my husband's favorite meals for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Ivy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
One of our family all time favorites! And, we aren't even big fish fans! I saute both sides of the tilapia w/ the sauce. A little more calories but the taste is well worth it. Good to pair w/ rice pilaf and a suateed aspargus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This "sauce" for the Tilapia is just fantastic! I'd put that on almost any fish! It's very easy and the ingredients are things most everyone has on hand I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This is quick and easy. Served the fish with white rice and veggies. Although I was skeptical that the Tilapia would work well with the parmesan cheese - it was very flavorful; my husband really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
An easy to make dish that is sure to make your go-to list of weekday meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
This is really deliciously and can be easily made much lower in calories with low fat mayonnaise. (I like Best Foods version). I also agree with the other reviewers that some Old Bay seasoning or your favorite seasoning is a must. Somewhat bland without it. I didn't bother with flipping the fillets at all. Just pulled them a little further away from the broiler burner and let this cook for 5-6 minutes on one side before adding the mayo/butter/cheese mix. Overall, this recipe is fast, it's easy, it can be low cal -- I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe. So easy and quick and tastes great. I like the suggestion of adding bread crumbs to hold the cheese in place and seasoning fish with Old Bay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Easy and delecious!!! I took note of others reviews and seasoned filets with old bay seasoning before broiling. Hubby and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Excellent easy to make fish recipe with few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Very easy/quick to make and quite good. My little ones, who don't typically like fish, gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States