Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This recipe is amazing! Followed it exactly with the exception that I halved the lemon juice. It was perfect and sooooo delicious! I will be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Great Recipe. My only addition was to sprinkle plain Panko crumbs on at the end and broil for 2-3 additional minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Made this tonight and everyone loved it! Said it tasted better than a restaurant dish. The only things I did differently was rubbed the fish with a little oil and sprinkled a little lemon pepper seasoning on the tilapia before I broiled it. Also, I omitted the lemon juice from topping since I added the lemon pepper seasoning and instead of basil, onion powder and celery salt I used salt, pepper and garlic powder in the topping. I can't believe how quick and easy this was and it tasted so good! This will added to our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I didn't have the celery salt but it was still very tasty! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Made the recipe exactly. My family loved it. A big hit that deserves a spot in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious and easy to prepare. Very tasty and the sauce compliments the tilapia. Will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I made this for the first time last week & I am making it again tonight. I did make a few adjustments like others suggested. I did not use the celery salt because I didn't have any.I added 1/8 tsp of paprika & 1/8 tsp garlic powder plus extra black pepper, as well as another tablespoon of Parmesan cheese. I also put it in the broiler with the dark vein side facing up for about 3 minutes while still frozen then flipped it for another 3 minutes (the filet I used were smaller than normal). Added the topping and cooked about 5 mins or less. Turned out great, the hubby loved it as well! Super fast & delish...can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I've made this probably 4 times in 9 months. It's a perfect go-to with guests and it's our favorite way to have fish! Saving this recipe forever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gymcoachprincess
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Delicious!! Made it for a group of 10 and it was a hit! And super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This was so simple and tasted absolutely wonderful. I'm always looking for quick meals that don't require marinating and this one was perfect! My family said they want me to make it again! I did add the Old Bay seasoning as suggested by Sheila in Texas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 6,568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States