Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I don't like fish. I loved this! Every Friday night I force myself to cook and eat fish just because it's healthy and hubby loves it. I've been dreading Friday nights lately but no more! I made this exactly as written and it turned out brilliantly. I ate every bite and wished I had more. Unfortunately, hubby scarfed up all of it. Easy and relatively inexpensive so adding this to regular rotation for Friday nights. Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
So fast and easy...my three year old ate three helpings! Great with jasmine rice and broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I was disappointed. When I put the cheese, butter, mayo mixture on the fish the heat of the fish melted it and it all ran off the fish onto the pan. Tasted ok but how do you get the topping to stay on the fish and brown?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Yum! And easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Quick, easy & delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
This recipe definitely surprised me with how awesome it turned out... I've become sort of a skeptic when it comes to "4/5 star" recipes because they almost never live up to the hype but I was pleasantly surprised with this dish! I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I wanted a new way to cook tilapia and this was great! Easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rowan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This is amazing recipe, I used whole lemon and still needed some more after the fish was done, so don't worry about measuring lemon juice. No need to flip the fish over when you first put it under the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
EASY, QUICK, and on so TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liliana Magdaleno

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by kaylar
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This was so easy and quick. I used less lemon juice and more basil and it tasted a little better to me. My picky sister loved it and asked for more. Taste better when it was cooked longer and had a crunchy outer layer. Overall I would definitely recommend this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 6,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States