Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Great and easy recipe. I only made 2 large fillets so I scaled back on the topping amount of course. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
My family loved this. My son does not like mayonnaise. I didn't tell him it was in this and he had seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This is a good one. It's hard to find a recipe that is not a salmon recipe and this one was a dinner winner with the whole family. Great recipe, thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This was greAt! I used garlic salt instead of celery salt & it was wonderful. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I loved it. I liked the Parmesan/lemony taste. It goes really well with Tilapia, I cooked 2 pieces of fish with this mix, so it could be that the mix was a bit much, it was quite buttery, but I enjoyed it anyway. It's a first time I buy Tilapia. When I searched on the Internet for making a tasty fish, I stumbled into this Recipe, it looked simple and quick to make, so I went with this one. From now on, I will be eating more fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
I liked this recipe very much. The only issue I had with it was the broiler. I let it broil for about three minutes, but I feel that it should have been left for a longer time to broil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
My husband buys tilapia, and now that he is deployed, I'm stuck with it in the freezer. I didn't know what to make with it, as I can't seem to find a recipe that makes this fish tasty or filling. I found this recipe and decided to try it since I had fresh Parmesan cheese and all the other ingredients on hand. I loved that it was quick, easy and delicious and can be served on top of rice. This is definitely a keeper and I will continue to grate fresh Parmesan into the mix, as it really packs flavor into this dish. Thank you for this recipe. I finally have a quick go-to for tilapia. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I made this recipe for my husband and he said it was delicious. Followed the recipe exactly and I used flounder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
I made this recipe without the cheese, best tilapia ive ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
easy, delicious, think a firmer ocean white fish would be even better if more expensive
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 6,488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States