Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Loved this recipe! The ony thing I did differently was baked at 375 for about 20 minutes. Even my picky husband loved it! I think the sauce would also taste good over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
too salty and my family didn't like the taste, too much parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
The whole family love it. Its only downside is that it does not keep as well as when its freshly baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Adrianna
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
So quick and easy to make! Very flavorful; loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
3.5 stars for me. So here is the deal...I personally like fried fish much better, im sort of the classic fish and chips kind of a person. I did make this several times though for my ex wife as she does not like fried. I have to say it was pretty darn good. It's quick and easy and I think most people that are not die hard fried fish fans like myself will really enjoy it. I think the author made a good choice in fish for the dish but any of the cold water white fishes will certainly do well also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Avon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Excellent flavour. Used this on pickeral because didn't have tilapia. Will be doing this recipe on fish on a weekly basis now. Reason for giving it a 4 and not a 5 is that after coming out of the oven the topping melts and runs all over the pan - have to experiment a bit with the butter and the lemon juice (I think) to help the topping stay on the fish when broiled. Thanks for an awesome dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Terrific
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Very nice as is. My kids and I all loved it. The basil fit this mixture very well, but many combinations of herbs and/or seasonings w/various cheeses would work as well. Thanks for the great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I really loved this sinful version of tilapia. I used cod because thats what I had on hand. Also subbed the mayo with low fat extra protein greek yogurt for a healthier twist and it turned out great! Will definitely be on the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight and my sons ate really well, considering they don't want fish that much. Thank you very much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Anne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States