Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
i have done this recipe several times,but baked...not broiled.the flavor is only spotty and does not hit all the fillets.so i started with each one fillet, and ,one at a time,just laid in the mix both sides and then put to the oven..better results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tybotee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Made the recipe without changing anything and it was really good! The fact that it's broiled means it doesn't take as long as baking. Great for me since I didn't have much time! Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I made this recipe with Shannon's modifications. It was super easy, and I was able to pull it together quickly with ingredients already on hand. My kids begged me to make it again. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sherman Oaks, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Best fish recipie ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Everyone loved it! a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Cut recipe in half and made it strictly in accordance with recipe. My wife and I thought it was very bland. If we were to make it again we might "doctor" it up some, using suggestions shown in some of the other reviews. Billnick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I loved it. I just added some Old Bay seasoning since I didn't have celery salt. I did cut down the butter as recommended by a reviewer. I would make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Bares Argue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Buchanan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Loved this! I will def. be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I am novice when it comes to Tilapia, not sure why because I cook salmon all the time, I guess other fish intimidate me lol. Which is really silly. Anyways, bought some tilapia, needed something to make it tasty. This was it! The combination of parmesan and herbs plus lemon juice, is really very good. I was really surprised how fast and easy this was, as I used the broiler for the first time in my entire life. (our broiler has a bottom drawer, it's a gas oven and I have never used it, we're renting so I never thought of using it especially when most normal broilers are IN the oven on the top, above the shelf) I definitely will use this recipe again and the broiler!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
This is really delicious. Made just as written but usually double sauce because we love sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 6,607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States