Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Great, great recipe...very easy and so delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Just made this tonight. Followed recipe to the letter except left out the lemon and added some dried chive. It made the tilapia 100 times better than just baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
We love this recipe! Quick, easy and full of flavor...fantastic for a work night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberly.m

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seminole, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I don't like fish but I could eat this because it's not fishy. It's also super quick and easy! It also tastes delicious with a homemade rice pilaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by samilner
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
This was very good. I had some Tilapia in freezer and was loping for something quick. I did make the changes that Shannon suggested. Be sure to read her review and see what you think. Good, Different and Easy. Three of my favorite things. Thank you Phoebe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by samilner

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I was skeptical when I saw cheese and fish, but I was very pleasantly surprised at how amazing this tasted! I make a smaller version for one filet at a time. I added about 1/4 cup pano bread crumbs to the cheese mixture and then sprinkled some on top of the filet covered in the cheese mixture. The filet is soft so this gave it the perfect amount of crunch. Depending on your oven, you may want to stay on the short side of the 2-3 minute per side range.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by what'scookin2night

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Wow!! I was not a fish lover at all but since I was diagnosed with diabetes in March I have been trying new recipes. Mostly from this site, but I have to say this was the BEST so far. Fish browned nicely with a bit of a crunch. I will be making this often!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
This was SO easy to make! I completely followed the directions and my S/O loved it. The only change he requested I make is to double the topping next time. I liked it overall and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This was delicious. I used what I had - mayo, butter, lemon juice, Old Bay Seasoning, pepper, and I added a few tablespoons of bread crumbs (and a little water to loosen it up after that!). Broiled fish for 2 minutes, put topping on, broiled again. Hubby and I loved this. Tilapia is such a beautiful fish and this topping complemented it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
This recipe was VERY QUICK, simple and delicious. My 4 year old enjoyed the cheesy taste as well. Will now add this recipe to my weeknight meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 6,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States