Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
My family and I love this recipe. The only problem is my husband want me to start cooking more now..... boo! Lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This was the most delicious fish I think I have ever made! All the kids ate it and even my boyfriend, who hates fish, cleaned his plate. Definitely keeping this recipe around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA
Living In: Palmdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
It was good for tilapia - I loved how easy and quick it was to make. The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Delicious! Followed recipe exactly and it was so tasty. I'm thinking this topping would taste great on any fish or maybe even chicken breasts. I would like to try with bread crumbs next time though, so that the topping will stay better on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I was kind of disappointed with this recipe. I made it as stated and thought that the Parmesan cheese was overpowering in the sauce. I also thought that the butter made it a little too greasy and the sauce separated a little bit when broiling. It wasn't bad but i definitely think it is a little overrated. I did like the idea of broiling the tilapia which I had never tried before and I thought this method of cooking the fish was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
This is my go to Tilapia recipe! Whenever I make this I also make a dill sauce to dip it in. Delicious, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyndsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oak Creek, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
My husband is Caribbean he likes to eat fish a lot. We absolutely love this dish it's so easy to make. It only takes a few minutes of your day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
We love fish and I made this with Swai fish and we all loved it. It is so easy and fast to make. I added more fresh parm as well. I make it all the time with any white fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I Added 2 cloves of fresh garlic minced to the cheese mixture. Added just that perfect taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
This was very good. Even my kids ate it (and they are very picky eaters). I made it just as written and I thought it was delicious. Definitely will be on our menu on a regular basis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 6,591) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States