Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I have made this three times and have enjoyed it every time. It is very simple. I substituted Miracle Whip for Mayo once and it wasn't as good. Stick to the mayo. I have made it with more cheese sauce and with less sauce. It just depended on what I felt like eating. We love fish so less sauce is better for us because we want more of a fishy taste. When we had company over we would use more of the cheese sauce. Excellent either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Crowson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was so easy - a perfect thing to make on a week/school night, because I could prep the sauce in advance. Of course, it solidified a bit by the time I was broiling the fish. So, I just warmed it up a bit, and I was good to go. Even my non-fish-eating husband said, "You're right - it doesn't taste like other fish." Ha! I'll take that as he likes it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
A new favorite recipe for our family! I added 1/8 tsp of Old Bay spice as well and cut down on the butter but regardless it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Delicious recipe. The only things we changed were we put in half the amount of butter and added a little cayenne pepper, garclic powder and a few bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Not a fan of tilapia but is wonderful on bass and chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
My family loved this recipe, I will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I am new to broiling (and cooking in general) and I was able to make this dish with no problems. I love it and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Made this last night with white rice and fresh asparagus roasted with a little olive oil salt and pepper then sprinkled with parmesan cheese before serving. It was delicious and love quick fresh meals ... especially after a long day when I really don't feel like cooking. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I didn't change a thing. My wife and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by saba kk
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Very delicious!! We loved it. I used less butter than the recipe called for. And I used celery seed instead of celery salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saba kk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 6,686) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States